Reopening Task Force Members

KPS Reopening Task Force

Elise Guari

KHS Principal

eguari@killinglyschools.org

Heather Taylor

KIS Principal

htaylor@killinglyschools.org

Tina Chahanovich

KMS Principal

tchahanovich@killinglyschools.org

Emily Caviggia

KCS Principal

evcaviggia@killinglyschools.org

Sally Sherman

GECC Principal

ssherman@killinglyschools.org

Fran Lagace

Director of Pupil Services

flagace@killinglyschools.org

Maryann McGillivray

ELA Coordinator

mmcgillivray@killinglyschools.org

Paul DiPadua

Math Coordinator

pdipadua@killinglyschools.org

Tim Mugan

Food Services Director

tmugan@killinglyschools.org

Noel Coraccio

RN Supervisor of Nurses

ncoraccio@killinglyschools.org

Kofi Kisseh

Transportation Director

kkisseh@killinglyschools.org

Michael Klein

IT Director

mklein@killinglyschools.org

Mike Vassar

O&M Director

mvassar@killinglyschools.org

Nicola Able

KHS Teacher, KEA President

nable@killinglyschools.org

Sheila Graveline

KHS Admin. Asst., Union President

sgraveline@killinglyschools.org

Kim Low

KMS Social Worker

klow@killinglyschools.org

Jenelle Provencher

Parent/KMS Grade 2 Teacher

jprovencher@killinglyschools.org

Meghan Therrien

KCS Reading Specialist

mtherrien@killinglyschools.org

Christina Stravato

GECC Teacher

cstravato@killinglyschools.org

Sara Schmidt

KIS Teacher

sschmidt@killinglyschools.org

Courtney Poirier

Parent/KCS Paraprofessional, Union President

cpoirier@killinglyschools.org

Jennifer Wetherbee

KIS Paraprofessional, Union Building Rep

jwetherbee@killinlgyschools.org

Michelle Pion

KHS Paraprofessional, Union Building Rep

mpion@killinglyschools.org

Kristine Cicchetti

Parent/HR Assistant

kcicchetti@killinglyschools.org

Lauren Klosowski

Parent

lklo2379@gmail.com