Support Staff

Ms. Alfiero

Grade 3/4 Special Education Teacher

alamperelli@killinglyschools.org

Mrs. Corrado

School Therapist

mcorrado@killinglyschools.org

Ms. Konicki

Math Interventionist

lkonicki@killinglyschools.org

                         Mrs. Low

Social Worker

klow@killinglyschools.org

Ms. O'Leary

Physical Therapist

toleary@killinglyschools.org

Mrs. Salisbury

Reading Interventionist

msalisbury@killinglyschools.org

Mrs. Rodriguez

Reading Interventionist

drodriguez@killinglyschools.org

Ms. Sochor

Grade 4 Special Education Teacher

esochor@killinglyschools.org

Ms. Barry

Teacher for the Deaf

tbarry@killinglyschools.org

                           Mrs. Cote

Occupational Therapist

kcote@killinglyschools.org

Mrs. Felice

Grade 3 Special Education Teacher

mfelice@killinglyschools.org

Mr. O'Brien

Grade 2 Special Education Teacher

kobrien@killinglyschools.org

Mrs. Orbegozo

Speech Pathologist

dorbegozo@killinglyschools.org

Ms. Tripp

Grade 2 Special Education Teacher

atripp@killinglyschools.org