Grade 2

Mrs. Juhola
           njuhola@killinglyschools.org

 

                        Mrs. Maheu
jmaheu@killinglyschools.org
 
Miss Sakidovitch
asakidovitch@killinglyschools.org

 

                       Ms. Costa
kcosta@killinglyschools.org

 

                      Ms. Fratoni
dfratoni@killinglyschools.org

 

                         Ms. Riordan
eriordan@killinglyschools.org