Important Resources

Attendance

Grades 2-4

Attendance Matters at Killingly Memorial School.  Select here to access our Attendance portal and resources.

Lunch Menus

Whitson's Food Service

Select here to access menu. Enter "KILLINGLY" OR "KILLINGLY MEMORIAL" in location and select your school to see the menus!

Koala News

Click here to check out what is happening at KMS.

Friday Folder

Check out the Friday Folder for weekly information.

Parent-Student Handbook 20-21 and KMS Reopening Plan

Important information for Killingly Memorial Parents and Students as well as the KMS 2020 Reopening Plan

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
BoE Special Meeting
KPS Central Office, 79 Westfield Avenue
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5