Important Resources

Attendance

Grades 2-4

Attendance Matters at Killingly Memorial School.  Select here to access our Attendance portal and resources.

Printable Lunch Menu

Whitsons' Food Service

Koala News

Click here to check out what is happening at KMS.

Friday Folder

Check out the Friday Folder for weekly information.

Parent-Student Handbook 20-21 and KMS Reopening Plan

Important information for Killingly Memorial Parents and Students as well as the KMS 2020 Reopening Plan

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Fiscal Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave.
PTCA Zoom Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6