Important Resources

Attendance

Grades 2-4

Attendance Matters at Killingly Memorial School.  Select here to access our Attendance portal and resources.

Printable Lunch Menu

Whitsons' Food Service

Koala News

Click here to check out what is happening at KMS.

Friday Folder

Check out the Friday Folder for weekly information.

Parent-Student Handbook 20-21 and KMS Reopening Plan

Important information for Killingly Memorial Parents and Students as well as the KMS 2020 Reopening Plan

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 8
Personnel Subcommittee Mtg.
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
PTCA Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2