Important Resources

Attendance

Grades 2-4

Attendance Matters at Killingly Memorial School.  Select here to access our Attendance portal and resources.

Printable Lunch Menu

Whitsons' Food Service

Koala News

Click here to check out what is happening at KMS.

Friday Folder

Check out the Friday Folder for weekly information.

Parent-Student Handbook 20-21 and KMS Reopening Plan

Important information for Killingly Memorial Parents and Students as well as the KMS 2020 Reopening Plan

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Special Board of Education Mtg.
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27