Important Resources

Attendance

Grades 2-4

Attendance Matters at Killingly Memorial School.  Select here to access our Attendance portal and resources.

Printable Lunch Menu

Whitsons' Food Service

Koala News

Click here to check out what is happening at KMS.

Friday Folder

Check out the Friday Folder for weekly information.

Parent-Student Handbook 20-21 and KMS Reopening Plan

Important information for Killingly Memorial Parents and Students as well as the KMS 2020 Reopening Plan

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 6
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 7
Fiscal Subcommittee Meeting
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave.
BOE Curriculum Subcommittee
-
Virtual Meeting Broadcast on Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Board of Education Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
PTCA Zoom Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31