Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
NJHS Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 7
Student Leadership Meeting
-
Fiscal Sub-Committee Meeting
-
Central Office 79 Westfield Ave.
Wed, Jan 8
Ski Club
-
Thu, Jan 9
Grade 5 Winter Concert
-
Fri, Jan 10
Early Release Day
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
NJHS Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 14
Student Leadership Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Killingly Intermediate School Library, 1599 Upper Maple St, Dayville, CT 06241, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Ski Club
-
Thu, Jan 16
Grade 6 Field Trip
-
BOE Policy Sub-Committee Mtg.
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave.
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18