Calendars

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Senior Portrait - Summer Photo Session
KHS Auditorium & Grounds
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Senior Portraits - Summer Photo Session
KHS Auditorium & Grounds
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Senior Portraits - Summer Photo Session
KHS Auditorium & Grounds
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
IT Admin Assistants Meeting
-
KHS Library
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
KHS Band Camp
KHS Football Fields
Senior Portraits - Summer Photo Session
KHS Auditorium & Grounds
Tue, Aug 20
KHS Band Camp
KHS Football Fields
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing
-
1st floor classrooms
Sun, Aug 25