Support Services

READING SPECIALIST/EL COORIDINATOR

Holly Bunning hbunning@killinglyschools.org

 

READING RESOURCE-LITERACY COACH

Meghan Therrienmtherrien@killinglyschools.org

 

Reading Specialist

Sara Mason
 

Speech

Michelle Reyes

mreyes@killinglyschools.org

SLPA

Linda Lewis

 

Occupational Therapy

 

Lucille Garcia    

lgarcia@killinglyschools.org

 Physical Therapy

Tiffany O'Learytoleary@killinglyschools.org

Pre-K-K RBT

Lisa Robinson 

lirobinson@killinglyschools.org

 

 

 

K-1 RBT

Lori Roberts

 

 

 

 

 

PT Assistant

Shaina Vezina

SOCIAL WORKER

Meghan Doylemdoyle@killinglyschools.orgSCHOOL COUNSELOR

Andrew Pearlman

apearlman@killinglyschools.org

 Math Resource

Kelly Davidson

kdavidson@killinglyschools.org

 

 

Math Resource

Deborah DesChampsddeschamps@killinglyschools.org