Important Resources

Attendance

Select here for GECC attendance resources

Attendance Matters at Goodyear Early Childhood Center

School Lunch Information

 Whitson's Food services menus and resources

Connect to MyschoolBucks and view district menus

Family Handbook

GECC Family Handbook

Access all of the important information about Goodyear Early Childhood Center

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Field Trip to KHS Vo-Ag
-
Wed, May 8
BoE Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Joint PTO Meeting w/ KCS
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
BoE Meeting
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1