Important Resources

Attendance

Select here for GECC attendance resources

Attendance Matters at Goodyear Early Childhood Center

Printable Lunch Menu

Whitsons' Food Service

Friday Folder

Important Information for GECC students and families.

Parent/Teacher Conferences Sign-Up

Click on your child's teacher's name to sign up for Parent/Teacher Conference.

Mrs. Danieluk - Room 3

Mrs. Herrick - Room 4

Mrs. Nordman - Room 10

Ms. Petyon - Room 7

Mrs. Santos - Room 6

Mrs. Sharp - Room 8

Mrs. Swift - Room 5

All School News & Events

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Early Release Day
AM Session:  As Usual
School Day:  Parent Pick-Up 12:45 - 1:00 pm
School Day:  Bus Dismissal 12:45 - 1:30 pm
PM Session:  No Afternoon Session
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4