•  
    AP Honor Roll  
     
     
     
     
    Stacie Smith from Valark provided KPS families with a great presentation about the college financial process.  A PDF of the slides can be found HERE.
      
     
    College Funding Seminar
     
     
     
     Our Mission

    To assist all students in the process of personal, academic, and career development so that they may reach their full potential as productive citizens in a changing society.

    Philosophy

    A comprehensive school counseling program is predicated on the belief that all students are unique and dynamic individuals, capable of becoming responsive and productive adults. Our program is proactive and preventative in nature and is committed to meeting the needs of ALL students using age appropriate programs and lessons delivered systematically by professional school counselors.
     
     
     
     Smart Track
    Naviance Logo
     
  • KHS

    School Counseling Department

    226 Putnam Pike

    Killingly, CT 06241

    (860) 779-6640

    fax (860) 779-3745

     
     @KHS_Counseling  KHS Facebook  Instagram  
     
     
    Lindsey Colligan  
    Mrs. Colligan, Co-Lead Counselor
    Grades 10-12 Last Names So-Z
    lcolligan@killinglyschools.org
    (860) 779-6644
     
    Kevin Marcoux  
    Mr. Marcoux, Co-Lead Counselor
    kmarcoux@killinglyschools.org
    (860) 779-6642
     
    Kirk Walker
     Mr. Walker
    All Grade 9 Students
    kwalker@killinglyschools.org
    (860) 779-6643
     
    Jennifer Malerba  
    Mrs. Malerba
    Grades 10-12 Last Names A-Ga
    jmalerba@killinglyschools.org
    (860) 779-6641
     
     Mrs. Ponciano
    Mrs. Ponciano 
    Grades 10-12 Last Names Ge-N
    eponciano@killinglyschools.org
    (860) 779-6648
     
    Ms. Magnano
    Grades 10-12 Last Names O-Sm
    nmagnano@killinglyschools.org
    (860)779-6642
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on March 1, 2019