• DISTRICT SAFE SCHOOL CLIMATE COORDINATOR

    Peter V. Gerardi

    District School Resource Officer

    Coordinator-Trainer of Emergency Management

     Central Administration Office

    79 Westfield Ave, PO Box 210, Danielson, CT 06239

     Phone:  860-779-6615     FAX:  860-779-3798

    E-Mail:   pvgerardi@killinglyschools.org 

     
     SAFE SCHOOL CLIMATE SPECIALISTS
     
    KILLINGLY HIGH SCHOOL

    Karen Lagace

    Assistant Principal

    Killingly High School

    226 Putnam Pike, Dayville, CT 06241

    Phone:   860-779-6625     FAX:  860-774-0846

    E-Mail:  klagace@killinglyschools.org

     

     

    KILLINGLY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

    Kenneth Daniewicz

    Assistant Principal

    Killingly Intermediate School

    1599 Upper Maple Street, Dayville, CT 06241

    Phone:  860-779-6700     FAX:  860-779-9639

    E-Mail:   kdaniewicz@killinglyschools.org

     

     

    KILLINGLY MEMORIAL SCHOOL

     Timothy Jonasch

    Assistant Principal

    Killingly Memorial School

    339 Main Street, Danielson, CT 06239

    Phone:  860-779-6680     FAX:  860-774-6028

    E-Mail: tjonasch@killinglyschools.org  

     

     

    KILLINGLY CENTRAL SCHOOL

    Emily Caviggia

     Principal

    Killingly Central School

    60 Soap Street, Dayville, CT 06241

     Phone:  860-779-6750     FAX:  860-774-3299

    E-Mail:    ecaviggia@killinglyschools.org

     

     

    GOODYEAR EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER

    Sally Sherman

    Director, Family Resource Center

    22 Williamsville Road, Dayville, CT 06239

    Phone:  860-779-6770     FAX:  860-779-6772

    Email:  ssherman@killinglyschools.org

     

     

Last Modified on December 3, 2018