Middle School Teams

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Girls Basketball Practice is 2:30 - 4:15 

Boys Basketball Practice is 4:15 - 6:00

Cheer:

No Practice this week (Week of 25 - 27 Nov)

Cheer Practice will begin 2 Dec @ 2:30 in the small gym

Family ID and Sports Physicals

Family ID (The only way to sign-up and register for sports)

This is the website for registration: www.familyid.com/pages/home

If you have never used FamilyID, Create an account.

Make sure you find Killingly Intermediate School, Killingly, CT.

Complete Registration!

If you need assistance you can call:  (888) 800-5583 or email: support@familyid.com.

Fall Sports registration begins on 15 July!

 

Locations to get a sports physical

Killingly Medical Center (by Dunkin Donuts/Killingly Commons) (860) 412-9190

Putnam (New England Medical) (860) 928-6044

Plainfield Walk-in (860) 564-4054

 Killingly Intermediate School Athletic Department Mission Statement 

Killingly Intermediate School Athletic Department exists to aid in the academic, emotional and physical development of our students through the promotion of teamwork, sportsmanship and athletic competition.  Middle school athletics help to foster team-building skills, problem -solving skills, self-discipline, and self-confidence.  As an ambassador of the school, student-athletes accept the responsibility to self, to team, and to school and will consistently demonstrate ethical qualities and be capable of taking his/her place in society

KIS All Teams Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate @ Putnam MS
Away - Putnam Middle School-Gym
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts MS B BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Putnam MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Woodstock MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate @ Plainfield Central School
Away - Plainfield Central Middle School-Gym 1
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4