Middle School Teams

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Basketball Games for the week of 20 Jan 2020

NOTE:  The game on 21 Jan will be played even though there is NO school on that day!!!

Parents will need to get their Athlete to the school at the time the Coaches determined.

Boys:

21 Jan:  AWAY @ Plainfield 3:30

23 Jan:  AWAY @ Griswold 3:30

Girls:

21 Jan: HOME v Plainfield 3:30

23 Jan:  HOME v Griswold 3:30

Family ID and Sports Physicals

 Killingly Intermediate School Athletic Department Mission Statement 

Killingly Intermediate School Athletic Department exists to aid in the academic, emotional and physical development of our students through the promotion of teamwork, sportsmanship and athletic competition.  Middle school athletics help to foster team-building skills, problem -solving skills, self-discipline, and self-confidence.  As an ambassador of the school, student-athletes accept the responsibility to self, to team, and to school and will consistently demonstrate ethical qualities and be capable of taking his/her place in society

KIS All Teams Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
MS B BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Griswold MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Thompson MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Brooklyn MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
MS B BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Woodstock MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Plainfield Central School
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate v. Griswold MS
Home - Killingly Intermediate School-KIS Gym
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS G BKB Killingly Intermediate @ Thompson MS
Away - Thompson Middle School-TMS-Gym
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1