Middle School Teams

ANNOUNCEMENTS

FamilyID for winter sports is open until 19 Jan 2021.

This is to see who is interested in playing Basketball and Cheer.

Currently the QVJC is trying to have a Winter Season.

This could change at any time.

 

Check back later for up dates.

 

Family ID and Sports Physicals

 Killingly Intermediate School Athletic Department Mission Statement 

Killingly Intermediate School Athletic Department exists to aid in the academic, emotional and physical development of our students through the promotion of teamwork, sportsmanship and athletic competition.  Middle school athletics help to foster team-building skills, problem -solving skills, self-discipline, and self-confidence.  As an ambassador of the school, student-athletes accept the responsibility to self, to team, and to school and will consistently demonstrate ethical qualities and be capable of taking his/her place in society

KIS All Teams Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6