Boys Soccer

All you can ask for in life is a chance to prove yourself. Seize the day and compete. 

Killingly High School Boys Soccer

Killingly High School Fall Teams

KHS BOY'S Soccer qualifies for State Tournament for 1st since 2015! 
 

Hard work and dedication to getting better each day has put the boys soccer team into the State Playoff's for the first time since 2015. CIAC will announce game pairings on Friday Nov 8th by Noon. Will post details as we get them!

GO Killingly Soccer!

KHS CIAC Boys Soccer Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
V B SOC Killingly v. Ellis Tech (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
V B SOC Killingly @ St. Bernard (Scrim.)
Away - St. Bernard School-Delaporta Field
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
V B SOC Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
V B SOC Killingly @ New London
Away - New London High School- Pat Cannamela Field
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
JV B SOC Killingly @ Stonington
Away - Stonington High School-Piver Field - SHS BSOC
Tue, Sep 14
V B SOC Killingly @ Tourtellotte
Away - Tourtellotte Memorial High School-TMHS Soccer Field
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
V B SOC Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Soccer Field
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
JV B SOC Killingly v. Montville
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts V B SOC Killingly v. Wheeler
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Wed, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts JV B SOC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Side Grass Field
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts V B SOC Killingly v. Montville
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts V B SOC Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Plainfield High School Athletic Upper Complex-Varsity Soccer Field
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV B SOC Killingly v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Lower Grass Field
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts V B SOC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Main Soccer Field
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV B SOC Killingly @ Waterford
Away - Waterford High School - official -Miner Lane Field #1
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts JV B SOC Killingly @ Bacon Academy
Away - Bacon Academy-Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts V B SOC Killingly @ Putnam
Away - St. Marie Greenhalgh Sports Complex-football/soccer field
Sun, Oct 3