Boys Soccer

All you can ask for in life is a chance to prove yourself. Seize the day and compete. 

Killingly High School Boys Soccer

Killingly High School Fall Teams

KHS BOY'S Soccer qualifies for State Tournament for 1st since 2015! 
 

Hard work and dedication to getting better each day has put the boys soccer team into the State Playoff's for the first time since 2015. CIAC will announce game pairings on Friday Nov 8th by Noon. Will post details as we get them!

GO Killingly Soccer!

KHS CIAC Boys Soccer Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6