High School Teams

Killingly High School Athletic Teams Information

In order to be eligible to participate in a fall sport, ALL athletes must have an up to date physical on file with the nurse.

KHS All Teams Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
JV B IHOC Eastern CT Eagles @ Carrano Cup
Away - Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Upper Rink
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
FR B BKB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sat, Jan 4
V B IHOC Eastern CT Eagles v. Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe
Home - Conn College-Dayton Arena
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
V B BKB Killingly @ Putnam
Away - Putnam High School-Gym
Tue, Jan 7
FR B BKB Killingly @ St. Bernard
Away - St. Bernard School-Powers Gym
Wed, Jan 8
JV B IHOC Eastern CT Eagles v. Northeastern
Home - Conn College-Dayton Arena
Thu, Jan 9
JV G BKB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
FR B BKB Killingly v. Ledyard
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
FR B BKB Killingly v. New London
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 15
V WREST Killingly v. New London
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Thu, Jan 16
JV B IHOC Eastern CT Eagles v. Simsbury
Home - Norwich Ice Rink-RoseGarden Arena
Fri, Jan 17
FR B BKB Killingly v. Windham
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sat, Jan 18
V G BKB Killingly v. Ledyard
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
FR B BKB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Tue, Jan 21
JV G BKB Killingly @ Windham
Away - Windham High School-Callahan Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 22
V G BKB Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Thu, Jan 23
JV B BKB Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Fri, Jan 24
JV B BKB Killingly @ Griswold
Away - Griswold High School-GHS Gym
Sat, Jan 25
JV G BKB Killingly v. St. Bernard
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Killingly v. Tourtellotte
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts FR B BKB Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Plainfield High School-Gym
Sat, Feb 1