High School Teams

Killingly High School Athletic Teams Information

In order to be eligible to try out for a spring sport, ALL athletes must have an up to date physical on file with the nurse, be registered on Family ID, and be academically eligible as determined by second quarter grades (no more than 1 F for I).

PLEASE REACH OUT TO YOUR COACHES ASAP SO THEY HAVE YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION PRIOR TO THE SEASON STARTING.

KHS All Teams Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
V BASE Killingly @ Griswold (Scrim.)
Away - Griswold High School-Baseball Diamond
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
V BASE Killingly v. Bacon Academy (Scrim.)
Home - Owen Bell Park
Thu, Apr 8
V G LAX Killingly v. Woodstock Academy (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
V B TEN Killingly @ Woodstock Academy (Scrim.)
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Tennis Courts
V SB Killingly @ Waterford (Scrim.)
Away - Waterford High School - official -Lancer Softball Field
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
V BASE Killingly v. Tourtellotte
Home - Owen Bell Park
V SB Killingly v. Norwich Tech
Home - Owen Bell Park
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
V B TEN Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 13
JV BASE Killingly v. Ellis Tech
Home - Killingly High School-Baseball Diamond
V G LAX Killingly @ Ledyard
Away - Ledyard High School-Bill Mignault Field
Wed, Apr 14
JV SB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Commons Softball Diamond
JV BASE Killingly @ New London
Away - Mercer Field-Baseball Field
V B OTCK Killingly @ East Lyme
Away - East Lyme High School-Dick North Turf Field
V BASE Killingly @ New London
Away - New London High School-Bates Woods Park, Sal Amanti Field
V G OTCK Killingly @ East Lyme
Away - East Lyme High School-Dick North Turf Field
V SB Killingly v. New London
Home - Owen Bell Park
Thu, Apr 15
V G LAX Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
JV SB Killingly v. New London
Home - Killingly High School-Softball Diamond
Fri, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB Killingly v. Norwich Tech
Home - Killingly High School-Softball Diamond
Sat, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts V BASE Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts JV BASE Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts V G TEN Killingly v. Lyman Memorial
Home - Killingly High School-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V B TEN Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V G LAX Killingly @ Wheeler/Grasso
Away - Wheeler High School-Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts V SB Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Plainfield High School Athletic Upper Complex-Softball Field
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts V B OTCK Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy South Campus-South Campus Track
Subscribe to Alerts V G OTCK Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy South Campus-South Campus Track
Subscribe to Alerts V G TEN Killingly @ Montville
Away - Camp Oakdale-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V B TEN Killingly v. Montville
Home - Killingly High School-Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts JV BASE Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-JV Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts V G LAX Killingly v. New London
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts V B TEN Killingly v. East Lyme
Home - Killingly High School-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V G TEN Killingly @ East Lyme
Away - East Lyme High School-Tennis Court 6
Sat, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts V BASE Killingly v. Wheeler
Home - Owen Bell Park
Subscribe to Alerts V SB Killingly @ Wheeler
Away - Wheeler High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts V SB Killingly @ Wheeler
Away - Wheeler High School-Softball Diamond
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV G LAX Killingly v. East Lyme
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts V B GLF Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Connecticut National Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts V B TEN Killingly v. St. Bernard
Home - Killingly High School-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V BASE Killingly @ Putnam
Away - Putnam Complex, Murphy Park
Subscribe to Alerts V G LAX Killingly v. St. Bernard
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts V G TEN Killingly @ St. Bernard
Away - St. Bernard School-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V SB Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Owen Bell Park
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV BASE Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts V B OTCK Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts V G OTCK Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts V B GLF Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Foster Country Club
Subscribe to Alerts JV BASE Killingly v. Norwich Tech
Home - Killingly High School-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB Killingly @ Stonington
Away - Stonington High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts V B TEN Killingly v. Stonington
Home - Killingly High School-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts V G TEN Killingly @ Stonington
Away - Stonington High School-SHS Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts V B GLF Killingly @ Bacon Academy
Away - Bacon Academy-Chanticlair GC
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB Killingly @ Norwich Tech
Away - Norwich Technical High School-NTHS Outdoor Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts V G LAX Killingly @ Bacon Academy
Away - Bacon Academy-Football/Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts JV G LAX Killingly @ Bacon Academy
Away - Bacon Academy-Football/ Soccer Field
Sat, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts V SB Killingly @ St. Bernard
Away - St. Bernard School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts V SB Killingly @ St. Bernard
Away - St. Bernard School-Softball Diamond