High School- All Sports

Live iCal Feed from CAS-CIAC

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
V B BKB Killingly @ Ledyard (Scrim.)
Away - Ledyard High School-Judy Standish Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
JV B BKB Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
JV G BKB Killingly @ Griswold
Away - Griswold High School-Gym
V B BKB Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V G BKB Killingly @ Griswold
Away - Griswold High School-GHS Gym
Sat, Feb 13
FR B BKB Killingly v. Putnam Science Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
V GYM Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Deary's Gymnastics
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
FR B BKB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
JV B BKB Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Gym
JV G BKB Killingly v. Lyman Memorial
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V B BKB Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Gym
V G BKB Killingly v. Lyman Memorial
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
JV B BKB Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V G BKB Killingly @ Putnam
Away - Putnam High School-Gym
V B BKB Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts FR B BKB Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Plainfield High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Plainfield High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Killingly @ Plainfield
Away - Plainfield High School-Gym
Sat, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts FR B BKB Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts FR B BKB Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Killingly @ Windham
Away - Windham High School-Callahan Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Killingly v. Windham
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Killingly @ Windham
Away - Windham High School-Callahan Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Killingly v. Windham
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sat, Mar 6