High School- All Sports

Live iCal Feed from CAS-CIAC

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
V B SOC Killingly v. Ellis Tech (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Lower Grass Field
V FH Killingly v. Woodstock Academy (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
V G SOC Killingly @ Ellis Tech (Scrim.)
Away - Ellis R V Tech School-Soccer Field
JV FH Killingly v. Woodstock Academy (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
JV G SOC Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Lower Grass Field
V B SOC Killingly @ Windham
Away - Windham High School-Ferrigno Field
JV G VB Killingly @ Griswold
Away - Griswold High School-GHS Gym
V G VB Killingly @ Griswold
Away - Griswold High School-GHS Gym
V G SOC Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Fri, Oct 2
V FB Killingly @ Griswold/Wheeler (Scrim.)
Away - Griswold High School-Football Game Field
Sat, Oct 3
JV B SOC Killingly v. Windham Tech
Home - Killingly High School-Lower Grass Field
JV G SOC Killingly @ Montville
Away - Montville High School-Montville Turf Field
V B XC Killingly v. Windham
Home - Owen Bell Park
V G XC Killingly v. Windham
Home - Owen Bell Park
JV G VB Killingly v. New London
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V G VB Killingly v. New London
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
FR G VB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Side Court
V B SOC Killingly @ Ellis Tech
Away - Ellis R V Tech School-Soccer Field
V FH Killingly @ Fitch
Away - Groton Middle School-New School-Groton Middle School-turf field
JV FH Killingly @ Fitch
Away - Groton Middle School-New School-Groton Middle School-turf field
Tue, Oct 6
JV B SOC Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Lower Grass Field
V G SOC Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Wed, Oct 7
JV G VB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
V B SOC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Main Soccer Field
V B XC Killingly v. Tourtellotte
Home - Owen Bell Park
V G XC Killingly v. Tourtellotte
Home - Owen Bell Park
JV G SOC Killingly v. East Lyme
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
V G VB Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Thu, Oct 8
V FH Killingly @ East Lyme
Away - East Lyme High School-Dick North Turf Field
JV FH Killingly @ East Lyme
Away - East Lyme High School-Dick North Turf Field
Fri, Oct 9
JV G SOC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Main Soccer Field
JV G VB Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V B SOC Killingly @ Putnam
Away - St. Marie Greenhalgh Sports Complex-St. Marie Greenhalgh
V B XC Killingly @ Ellis Tech
Away - Owen Bell Park-X-C Course
V G XC Killingly @ Ellis Tech
Away - Owen Bell Park-X-C Course
V G VB Killingly v. Woodstock Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
Sat, Oct 10
JV B SOC Killingly @ Norwich Free Academy
Away - Rec Fields-Fontaine
V FH Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Turf
JV FH Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Turf
V G SOC Killingly v. Putnam
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
V FH Killingly v. Stonington
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
JV FH Killingly v. Stonington
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Tue, Oct 13
V G SOC Killingly @ Parish Hill
Away - Parish Hill High School-Soccer Field
FR G VB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V FB Killingly v. Plainfield
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Wed, Oct 14
JV G SOC Killingly @ Lyman Memorial
Away - Lyman Memorial High School-Soccer Field
JV G VB Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V G VB Killingly v. Griswold
Home - Killingly High School-Gym
V B SOC Killingly v. Parish Hill
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Thu, Oct 15
V FB Killingly v. Windham (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
V B XC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy South Campus-South Campus Track
V G XC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Woodstock Academy South Campus-South Campus Track
JV G VB Killingly @ New London
Away - New London High School-Conway Gymnasium
V G VB Killingly @ New London
Away - New London High School-Conway Gymnasium
V G SOC Killingly @ Windham Tech
Away - Windham Technical High School-Currier Field
V B SOC Killingly v. Windham Tech
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
JV B SOC Killingly @ Windham Tech
Away - Windham Technical High School-Currier Field
Tue, Oct 20
V FB Killingly v. Norwich Free Academy (Scrim.)
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
JV FH Killingly v. Waterford
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
JV B SOC Killingly v. Norwich Tech
Home - Killingly High School-Lower Grass Field
Sat, Oct 24
JV G SOC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Side Grass Field
V B XC Killingly v. Parish Hill
Home - Owen Bell Park
V G XC Killingly v. Parish Hill
Home - Owen Bell Park
V FH Killingly v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
JV FH Killingly v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Killingly High School-Main Turf Field
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts V G SOC Killingly @ Woodstock Academy
Away - Charles Bentley Athletic Complex-Bentley Main Soccer Field