Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
BOE Curriculum Sub-Committee Meeting
Town Hall, Room 102
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Sp. Mtg. BoE ADHOC Committee
Town Hall, 172 Main St.
Special BOE Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main St.
Sp. Mtg. Fiscal Subcommittee of the Whole Board
Town Hall, 172 Main St.
Thu, Feb 6
CANCELLED-Community Engagement Subcommittee Mtg.
-
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave.
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
BOE Curriculum Subcommittee Meeting
-
Town Hall, Room 102
Board of Education Meeting
-
Town Hall
Thu, Feb 13
Facilities Subcommittee Meeting
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave.
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Sp. Mtg. Fiscal Subcommittee of the Whole Board
Town Hall, 172 Main St.
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Board of Education Meeting
-
Town Hall
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29