Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 6
Facilities Sub-Committee Mtg.

Facilities Sub-Committee Mtg. Agenda

Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Fiscal Sub-Committee Meeting
79 Westfield Ave. KPS Central Office
Wed, Nov 13
Board of Education Meeting
-
Town Hall
BOE Meeting
-
Killingly Town Hall, 172 Main St, Danielson, CT 06239, USA
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30