CALENDARS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
BoE Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
KPS Central Office
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
BOE Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Ad Hoc Committee Mtg.
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3