Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Personnel Committee Meeting
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Facilities Committee Meeting
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Board of Education Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Special Mtg. Fiscal of the Whole Board
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Special Mtg. Fiscal of the Whole Board
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Thu, Feb 22
Special Mtg. Fiscal of the Whole Board
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Town Hall, 172 Main Street
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Special Mtg. Fiscal of the Whole Board
Central Office, 79 Westfield Ave
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3