Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Killingly Board of Education

Susan Lannon - Chairperson slannon@killinglyschools.org
 
Danny Rovero - Vice Chair  drovero@killinglyschools.org
 

Kelly Martin kmartin@killinglyschools.org

Laura Dombkowski ldombkowski@killinglyschools.org

Misty Murdock  mmurdock@killinglyschools.org

Laura Lawrence llawrence@killinglyschools.org

Kyle Napierata         knapierata@killinglyschools.org

Kevin Marcoux  kmarcoux2@killinglyschools.org

Meredith Giambattista 
 

To Email All Board Members Click Here

 

The Killingly Board of Education meets from September through June, at Killingly Town Hall every other Wednesday based on the pre-determined schedule unless otherwise stated. Board agendas are usually posted within few days prior to the next meeting and meeting minutes are posted with 1-2 days following the meeting. Board meetings are available to watch live through virtual stream and television broadcast. Video recordings are posted within 2-3 days of the meeting.

 

Note: Citizens are welcome to attend meetings and speak during the Public Comments section of each meeting.

 

Livestreams & Recordings

NFHS - Events on NFHS Network

Click the image above to view Killingly Board of Education livestreams and recordings on NFHS.

Board Records

Approved Budgets

Board Calendar

District Policies

To view the district policies document in its entirety (hosted by CABE), click on the button below.

KPS District Policies