Board of Education /Meetings/Policies/Agendas

 Killingly Board of Education 

Laura Dombkowski  ldombkowski@killinglyschools.org

Norm Ferron - Chairman   nferron@killinglyschools.org 

Jennifer Hegedus  jhegedus@killinglyschools.org

Susan Lannon                    slannon@killinglyschools.org

Kelly Martin-Vice Chairperson          kmartin@killinglyschools.org

Jason Muscara                                jmuscara@killinglyschools.org

Kyle Napierata         knapierata@killinglyschools.org

Lydia Rivera Abrams  lrivera@killinglyschools.org

Chris Viens                 cviens@killinglyschools.org

Email to: All Board Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

Killingly Board of Education meetings typically take place on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. (Exception in the months of November & December)  Meetings commence at 7:00 p.m and take place at the Killingly Town Hall, 172 Main St., Danielson. (2nd floor, meeting room) Please check for possible cancellations or change of location by calling 860 779-6600.

Citizens are  welcomed to attend meetings and speak during the Public Comments section of the meeting. . 

2021-22 Board Meetings

 

STANDING COMMITTEES  (*Denotes chair)
    LIAISON APPOINTMENTS- AS OF  1/2022
  • Town Council  -Norm Ferron, Alt. Kyle Napierata
  • Cable Advisory  -Steve Marchesseault, Chris Viens
  • CABE- Kelly Martin
  • Economic Development -
  • Parks & Recreation -Jennifer Hegedus
  • Permanent Building Commission (PBC) -Kyle Napierata
  • EASTCONN - Susan Lannon
  • Public Safety Liaison- Jason Muscara